Korean Music Video Korea Series Movie MV Lyrics ดู เนื้อเพลง มิวสิค วิดีโอ เพลง ซีรีส์ เกาหลี

MV Sorry, Sorry – Super Junior ( 3rd album )

Posted on: March 27, 2009

Super Junior , often referred to as SJ or SuJu , is a boy band from Seoul, South Korea, produced and managed by Lee Soo Man, the founder of SM Entertainment. The group initially debuted with twelve members in November 2005, but after Kyuhyun’s addition in May 2006, they have since become to consist of thirteen members,becoming the largest boy band in the world.

Sorry, Sorry is the third studio album, released on March 12, 2009 in South Korea. The song is a “polished and trendy” dance song, with influences of American funk and contemporary R&B, stimulated with a heavy electronic beat that is the genre of “urban minimal funky.”
( credit : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Super_Junior , http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sorry,_Sorry )

Super junior Sorry, Sorry Version A Cover               Super junior Sorry, Sorry Version B Cover
version A cover                             version B cover

Song : Sorry, Sorry
Artist : Super Junior
Album : Sorry, Sorry

Lyrics Sorry, Sorry – Super Junior
( English Translation , Credit : NatsuSHOCK )

Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry
It’s me it’s me it’s me firstly
You You You Mesmerize Mesmerize Mesmirize Baby
Shawty Shawty Shawty Shawty
Eyes sparkling Sparkling Sparkling
Breath Suffocation Suffocation Suffocation
I’m going crazy crazy baby

Look in my eyes in my eyes as if dazed by something
Now I can’t leave your shadow comes walk
The Look of your face, as if you are coming by stepping on my heart
Now I can’t leave

No matter where we go
Your smile’s attractive as the so called nice lady
Ideas are usually clear and Nonstop
You’re really an illusion
Now I can’t leave
I sink into you

Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry
It’s me it’s me it’s me firstly
You You You Mesmerize Mesmerize Mesmirize Baby
Shawty Shawty Shawty Shawty
Eyes sparkling Sparkling Sparkling
Breath Suffocation Suffocation Suffocation
I’m Going crazy crazy baby

DanDanDanDaDa Da DaRanDan
DanDanDanDaDa Da
I’m starting to love you baby
DanDanDanDaDa Da DaRaBaBara

Hey girl gir gir gir gir girl i
Once I open My eyes, I think of you Hey girl
Won’t forget you anywhere
Tell me the me in your heart
Tell me if I have a place (In your heart)
Tell me let me hear
I’m stupid stupid stupid

People around me all say you work to hard
In this world, a person like that isn’t just her
They don’t understand
Not speaking from their heart
If they’re jealous of me, then it’s their failure (fault)

Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry
It’s me it’s me it’s me firstly
You You You Mesmerize Mesmerize Mesmirize Baby
Shawty Shawty Shawty Shawty
Eyes sparkling Sparkling Sparkling
Breath Suffocation Suffocation Suffocation
I’m Going crazy baby

DanDanDanDaDa Da DaRanDan
DanDanDanDaDa Da
I’m starting to love you baby
DanDanDanDaDa Da DaRaBaBara

Lets dance dance dance dance
Lets dance dance dance dance
Lets dance dance dance dance
dance dance

Hey are you willing to come to my side
Really I’m going crazy yeah
I want to love you
Absolutely won’t cheat hey hey hey..

Compared to lovers, more like friends
I want to be that kind of person
All your problems and sadness collected together
Very, very Unique
I love you very much
I hope the one I love.. You’re
that that that girl

Sorry Sorry Sorry Sorry
It’s me it’s me it’s me firstly
You You You Mesmerize Mesmerize Mesmirize Baby
Shawty Shawty Shawty Shawty
Eyes sparkling Sparkling Sparkling
Breath Suffocation Suffocation Suffocation
I’m going crazy crazy baby

Leave a Reply

Archives

March 2009
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 124,332 hits
